Frequently Asked Questions

Deactivating your VantagePoint Registration Code and moving your VP license from one computer to another

Your Registration Code is your key to unlock VantagePoint. Sometimes you may need to change computers and move VantagePoint to a new computer. In this case, you must deactivate the Registration Code on the old computer before it can be used on the new computer. Or, if your computer will be reformatted or upgraded to a new operating system, you must first deactivate the Registration Code or you won't be able to use it again.

Home  Contact Us          © 2001 - 2020 Search Technology, Inc.  |  Privacy Statement